From Peace Officer To President Taking the Helm Of RCTC

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

It isn’t often we think about the early lives of people in positions of leadership, or what they enjoy away from the job.

Read More

New Spaces For Better Learning

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Plaza-Memorial bonding project finally gets green light.

Read More

Interim President Retires After Life Of Education

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Interim President Mary Davenport has enjoyed a life full of education.

Read More

Dave Macleod Details the Nationally-Accredited Auto Mechanic Program

Friday, June 22, 2018

What makes this tinkerer tick?

Read More

Where Are They Now?

Thursday, June 21, 2018

RCTC students have gone on to amazing careers.

Read More

All Smiles For Two Non-Traditional Students

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Two busy moms decide to pursue a career in oral health care.

Read More

Quartet Is Proving Anyone Can Be A BUM

Monday, June 18, 2018

The nitty gritty of being a building utilities mechanic.

Read More

RCTC Math Tutors Awarded

Friday, June 1, 2018

Rochester Community and Technical College Volunteer Math Tutors received this year’s 10 Who Make A Difference Award.

Read More

Why Study Sports Management, Coaching, Personal Training, and Group Fitness Instruction?

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

From All-Star games to coaching, these students have gone on to many adventures.

Read More

RCTC to Expand Practical Nursing Program

Thursday, April 12, 2018

In response to growing healthcare industry needs, Rochester Community and Technical College is excited to announce the expansion of its practical nursing program in the spring of 2019. …

Read More