Counseling Department Career Exploration Workshop Series

Thursday, February 8, 2018

All RCTC students are welcome. No advanced sign-up needed. 

Read More

RCTC Looking to Start Aviation and Pilot Education Program

Monday, January 29, 2018

Recent industry research indicates a critical shortage of trained pilots—and an estimate of 20,000 openings anticipated over the next several years.

Read More

Full of Horse Sense

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Meet the new equine program adjunct.

Read More

RCTC Magazine Blog Hub

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Find all of the blog content from the magazine here!

Read More

A Close Look at RCTC’s Dental Hygiene Program

Friday, December 15, 2017

Nobody likes fuzzy, grimy, dirty teeth.

Read More

RCTC’s LPN Program Named Third in Minnesota

Monday, December 11, 2017

Another accolade for another program!

Read More

Simon Huelsbeck Talks Winning Awards and the Importance of the Arts

Friday, December 8, 2017

Find out how art drives this RCTC instructor.

Read More

Recording, Instructing, and Rock and Roll

Thursday, December 7, 2017

“I have a soft spot for RCTC,” Shannon began. “It’s a different kind of student, and I’m hoping that I’ll find the same kind of student that I was and help them find their passion. If it wasn’t for Kevin, I don’t know what I’d be doing. I wasn’t a good student, but as soon as I found that passion I went all in.”

Read More

How Research is Propelling Students Forward

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Clearly, research isn’t just for the scientists found within Marvel comic book pages. Since 2008, Dr. Sklenicka has been recruiting a select handful of students each year to take part in her research class.

Read More

Introducing the RCTC Magazine

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

This isn’t your typical magazine.

Read More