Why Study Sports Management, Coaching, Personal Training, and Group Fitness Instruction?

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

From All-Star games to coaching, these students have gone on to many adventures.

Read More

RCTC to Expand Practical Nursing Program

Thursday, April 12, 2018

In response to growing healthcare industry needs, Rochester Community and Technical College is excited to announce the expansion of its practical nursing program in the spring of 2019. …

Read More

RCTC Students Only Minnesotans Awarded Prestigious Cooke Foundation Scholarships

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

RCTC is honored to announce two of its students, Sarah Brakebill-Hacke and Munira Alimire, have been awarded prestigious Jack Kent Cooke Foundation Scholarships. These RCTC students are the only recipients in the state of Minnesota.

Read More

Counseling Department Career Exploration Workshop Series

Thursday, February 8, 2018

All RCTC students are welcome. No advanced sign-up needed. 

Read More

RCTC Looking to Start Aviation and Pilot Education Program

Monday, January 29, 2018

Recent industry research indicates a critical shortage of trained pilots—and an estimate of 20,000 openings anticipated over the next several years.

Read More

Full of Horse Sense

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Meet the new equine program adjunct.

Read More

RCTC Magazine Blog Hub

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Find all of the blog content from the magazine here!

Read More

A Close Look at RCTC’s Dental Hygiene Program

Friday, December 15, 2017

Nobody likes fuzzy, grimy, dirty teeth.

Read More

RCTC’s LPN Program Named Third in Minnesota

Monday, December 11, 2017

Another accolade for another program!

Read More

Simon Huelsbeck Talks Winning Awards and the Importance of the Arts

Friday, December 8, 2017

Find out how art drives this RCTC instructor.

Read More