Nominate an Exceptional Instructor for Outstanding Educator!

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Do you know instructors who demonstrate extra effort in classes, exemplary service to RCTC or Rochester and have a great attitude?  If so, please consider nominating them for “RCTC Outstanding Educator.”

Read More

RCTC Photography Department Begins Chapter Out of the Dark

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

“We’re teaching at a level where you’re still learning the mechanics of how to use the camera, how to see photographically.”

Read More

Counseling Department Career Exploration Workshop Series

Monday, September 17, 2018

All RCTC students are welcome. No advanced sign-up needed. 

Read More

Summer Bridge An Opportunity for Students

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Prepare for college over the summer.

Read More

Minnesota State Transfer Pathways

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Find out how your program may be able to transfer over to a four-year university.

Read More

Painted Turtles Call Campus Home

Monday, July 30, 2018

RCTC’s turtle population has roamed the area before the College was constructed.

Read More

7 Things to Know About RCTC’s Horticulture Program

Thursday, July 26, 2018

It isn’t all about flowers.

Read More

From Peace Officer To President Taking the Helm Of RCTC

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

It isn’t often we think about the early lives of people in positions of leadership, or what they enjoy away from the job.

Read More

New Spaces For Better Learning

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Plaza-Memorial bonding project finally gets green light.

Read More

Interim President Retires After Life Of Education

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Interim President Mary Davenport has enjoyed a life full of education.

Read More