2017 Calendar Report to the Community

Wednesday, August 2, 2017
CampusNewsFallAtrium

Stay informed on the upcoming year.

Read More

RCTC Awarded First Two GRAUC Workforce Innovator Grants

Friday, June 23, 2017
800_0262

RCTC is proud to announce that its Computer Aided Drafting program and its Cancer Registry Management program have been awarded the very first two Workforce Innovator grants from GRAUC.

Read More

When Home Won’t Let You Stay, Stories of Refugees in Minnesota

Tuesday, June 20, 2017
RefugeArt

Bowey’s work, “When Home Won’t Let You Stay, Stories of Refugees in Minnesota” is on display in the RCTC Art Gallery through July 13.

Read More

Bidding for AMT Annual Car Sale Ends Wednesday

Monday, April 24, 2017
CampusNewsFallAtrium

Don’t miss out.

Read More

Move It! Toward Balance Wellness Challenge

Friday, March 24, 2017
Blog Image News Field House

Sign up for the Move It! Toward Balance Wellness Challenge! Find out how by reading this post.

Read More

Rochester Amateur Chess Championship

Friday, March 3, 2017
CampusNewsFallAtrium

This tournament has been rescheduled due to weather! Join us on March 18 for this grand tournament!!!

Read More

Nursing Job Fair This Wednesday

Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Blog Image News Field House

Find out more about potential employers from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Read More

Becoming a Student Ambassador

Monday, February 20, 2017
CampusNewsFallAtrium

Beginning this summer there will be two different positions available within the Student Ambassador Program.

Read More

Career Development Workshops Begin Feb. 28

Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Blog Image News Snow Building

Click to find out more.

Read More

RCTC Blood Drive – March 1st and 2nd

Friday, February 10, 2017
CampusNewsAtrium

Donate blood and save someone’s life today!

Read More

RCTC on Twitter