Take Part In the Civility Committee

Tuesday, February 7, 2017
CampusNewsFallAtrium

Don’t miss out on the kickoff event.

Read More

Photos: Legislative Breakfast 2016

Friday, February 3, 2017
FeaturedImage

Students, faculty, administrators, and community leaders spoke about the Minnesota State biennial budget request and funding implications for RCTC.

Read More

RCTC CAD Program Runs Successful Toys for Tots Drive

Thursday, January 26, 2017
Toys for Tots 2016

Dozens of toys were donated to a good cause.

Read More

Former Pulitzer Prize-Winning Boston Globe Investigative Reporter Speaking on Campus

Thursday, January 26, 2017
Blog Image News Field House

Stephen Kurkjian will speak about the investigation of the Boston clergy scandal, and the Gardner Art Heist.

Read More

Find a Club at Annual Fall Club Day

Thursday, January 19, 2017
Blog Image News Snow Building

There’s a club for everyone!

Read More

5 Reasons To Attend Student Success Day on January 19

Monday, January 9, 2017
SSD 2 Image copy

Find the full schedule of events within.

Read More

An Evening of Inspiration with Beat the Odds Recognition

Thursday, January 5, 2017
CampusNewsFallAtrium

Meet five students who have triumphed against adversity.

Read More

RCTC to Host Globe/MSB Information Sessions

Friday, December 23, 2016
Blog Image News Snow Building

The information sessions will take place on Thursday, Dec. 29.

Read More

Yellowjackets Soccer Team Signs New Players

Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Blog Image News Field House

Signings strengthen promising side.

Read More

The Rochester Regional Stadium Bubble is Up

Friday, December 2, 2016
DomeImage

The dome is up, meaning you can still play sports during the winter!

Read More

RCTC on Twitter