An Evening of Inspiration with Beat the Odds Recognition

Thursday, January 5, 2017

Meet five students who have triumphed against adversity.

Read More

RCTC to Host Globe/MSB Information Sessions

Friday, December 23, 2016

The information sessions will take place on Thursday, Dec. 29.

Read More

Yellowjackets Soccer Team Signs New Players

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Signings strengthen promising side.

Read More

The Rochester Regional Stadium Bubble is Up

Friday, December 2, 2016

The dome is up, meaning you can still play sports during the winter!

Read More

Photo Gallery: RCTC Men’s Basketball Team Defeats Gustavus JV

Friday, December 2, 2016

Relive the exciting game.

Read More

Photo Gallery: Men’s Basketball Defeats Milwaukee Area Technical College

Monday, November 28, 2016

Relive the first win of the season!

Read More

Take a Fan Bus to RCTC Football’s Graphic Edge Bowl

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

RCTC is offering the public an opportunity to attend the 2016 Graphic Edge Bowl game and support the Yellowjackets.

Read More

RCTC Football Team Competing in Graphics Edge Bowl

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

The Yellowjackets will take on Ellsworth Community College.

Read More

Campus Forum Tomorrow

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Join your fellow students on Thursday, November 17!

Read More

Photo Gallery: STEAM Summit 2016

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

RCTC hosted a summit that helps expose children to a plethora of career fields.

Read More