New Spaces For Better Learning

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Plaza-Memorial bonding project finally gets green light.

Read More

Interim President Retires After Life Of Education

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Interim President Mary Davenport has enjoyed a life full of education.

Read More

Dave Macleod Details the Nationally-Accredited Auto Mechanic Program

Friday, June 22, 2018

What makes this tinkerer tick?

Read More

All Smiles For Two Non-Traditional Students

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Two busy moms decide to pursue a career in oral health care.

Read More

Quartet Is Proving Anyone Can Be A BUM

Monday, June 18, 2018

The nitty gritty of being a building utilities mechanic.

Read More

RCTC Math Tutors Awarded

Friday, June 1, 2018

Rochester Community and Technical College Volunteer Math Tutors received this year’s 10 Who Make A Difference Award.

Read More

Governor Signs Bonding Bill–Plaza/Memorial Hall Project Funded

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

In the final minutes of the 2018 legislative session, the Minnesota House and Senate approved a nearly $1.5 billion capital investment and bonding package that allocated the necessary…

Read More

Statement on Bonding Bill

Sunday, May 20, 2018

We want to express our sincere thanks to our local legislative delegation for their ongoing support of RCTC‘s $22.85M Plaza and Memorial Hall bonding project. The funds allocated…

Read More

CAD Graduate Creates Puzzles for Service Club

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

CAD helps make a great event even better.

Read More

President Davenport Named President of the Year

Monday, April 23, 2018

Accolades for the outgoing president.

Read More