Commissioner Pogemiller to Meet with RCTC Students

Monday, April 17, 2017

Student round table scheduled for Wednesday.

Read More

RCTC Student Beehive – April 12, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Do you know the deadline for spring withdrawal? Find out that and more in today’s Beehive!

Read More

RCTC Student Beehive – April 5, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Find out when caps and gowns will be distributed and how to register for Fall 2017 semester in this week’s Beehive!

Read More

RCTC Student Beehive – March 29, 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Find HLC’s Question of the Week and how to apply for financial aid in today’s Beehive!

Read More

Move It! Toward Balance Wellness Challenge

Friday, March 24, 2017

Sign up for the Move It! Toward Balance Wellness Challenge! Find out how by reading this post.

Read More

Horticulture Student Takes First in Two National Collegiate Landscape Competition Events

Thursday, March 23, 2017

No one could best RCTC in tractor loader backhoe operation or skid steer operation.

Read More

RCTC Student Beehive – March 22, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Find HLC’s Question of the Week and how to sign up for summer classes in today’s Beehive!

Read More

Student Emergency Fund is Available for You!

Monday, March 20, 2017

Do you or someone you know need financial help with an unforeseen emergency expense?

Read More

RCTC Student Beehive – March 15, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Find out all about RCTC’s learning resources, and join the Move It! Challenge in this week’s Beehive!

Read More

Rochester Amateur Chess Championship

Friday, March 3, 2017

This tournament has been rescheduled due to weather! Join us on March 18 for this grand tournament!!!

Read More