Costa Rica is Calling YOU!

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

WHY would you want to complete your SPRING 2018 semester in COSTA RICA?  Let me count just a few of the reasons! You’ll put your resume at the…

Read More

RCTC Title IX and Sexual Violence Information

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

RCTC and the Minnesota State system re-affirm our commitment that no student should have to deal with sexual violence or harassment. The deleterious impact of such behavior on…

Read More

RCTC Student Beehive – May 12, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

Find answers to your end of the year questions in this blogpost!

Read More

RCTC Student Beehive – May 3, 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

We’re making changes to the RCTC website. Take our survey and tell us what changes you’d like to see.

Read More

Employment Scam Targeting College Students

Friday, January 20, 2017

Read this post to learn how to protect yourself from this Employment Scam.

Read More

RCTC Student Beehive – January 18, 2017

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Are you coming to Student Success Day tomorrow? Have you checked out all the scholarships available to you? Check out this weeks Beehive for information on these and much more!

Read More

Welcome Day arrives August 18

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Information sessions, prizes, and free food combine for a winning Welcome Day!

Read More

Tornado Drill on April 14 at 1:45pm

Monday, April 11, 2016

RCTC Students, As part of our ongoing campus-wide safety initiatives, RCTC will be conducting an all-campus tornado drill on Thursday, April 14th at 1:45 pm. This drill will…

Read More

Spring Metamorphosis Drag Show March 26

Friday, March 18, 2016

Get ready to watch some queens strut their stuff – the Gay-Straight Alliance is welcoming spring with a Spring Metamorphosis Drag Show on Saturday, March 26. With music…

Read More

RCTC College Relations and Marketing Wins National Awards

Monday, March 14, 2016

The ​RCTC College Relations and Marketing Department has been recognized for outstanding work by the National Council for Marketing and Public Relations.  This nation-wide group is the only…

Read More