RCTC Student Beehive – December 5, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Welcome to RCTC! Your education here opens doors to new, unexpected opportunities. Check out the following links for important RCTC information: Mental Health First Aid How to Request…

Read More

RCTC Student Beehive – October 10, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Find out what resources are available to you! Look at new reminders for this week and the upcoming month as well as any important announcements! Get involved in your Yellowjacket community by looking at the upcoming events you can go to!

Read More

Mental Health Awareness on Campus This October

Friday, October 5, 2018

Join us for the Mental Illness Awareness activities throughout October! You can find them all in this post!

Read More

RCTC Student Beehive – February 14, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Summer Registration is Open! Campus Security Act, Money Management, and much more! See this week’s Beehive for information!

Read More

RCTC Student Beehive – November 15, 2017

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Campus is Closed for Thanksgiving! Register for Spring classes now! For more information, check out this week’s Beehive!

Read More

RCTC Student Beehive – October 4, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Homecoming is next week! iPads are available to students! For this information and more, check out this week’s Beehive!

Read More

RCTC Student Beehive – September 6, 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Student Success Day is next week! Find this and lots of other information in this week’s Beehive!

Read More

RCTC Student Beehive – August 23, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Welcome to RCTC! Be sure to book mark this site so you always have up-to-date information on all the important RCTC business!

Read More

Campus Forum Tomorrow

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Join your fellow students on Thursday, November 17!

Read More

RCTC Photo Models Needed

Friday, September 23, 2016

Pose for pictures and take home a swag bag.

Read More