RCTC Student Beehive – October 31, 2018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

This post is full of Financial Aid information. Be sure and check this post before you make major schedule changes!

Read More

RCTC Student Beehive – April 11, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Summer 2018 Registration is available! See the Spring 2018 Withdrawal Deadline! For information on these things and more, check out this week’s Beehive!

Read More

RCTC Student Beehive – March 21, 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Ipads are available for student use, Summer 2018 registration is now available! Information on these things and more in this week’s Beehive!

Read More

RCTC Student Beehive – March 14, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Don’t miss out on the great information in this week’s RCTC Student Beehive! Read it TODAY!

Read More

RCTC Student Beehive – February 14, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Summer Registration is Open! Campus Security Act, Money Management, and much more! See this week’s Beehive for information!

Read More

RCTC Student Beehive – November 15, 2017

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Campus is Closed for Thanksgiving! Register for Spring classes now! For more information, check out this week’s Beehive!

Read More

RCTC Student Beehive – October 25, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

See the registration dates for Spring 2018. Check your academic major! Check out this week’s Beehive!

Read More

RCTC Student Beehive – October 18, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Register for Spring Classes TODAY! No Classes on Thursday and Friday this week! Check out this and other information in this week’s Beehive!

Read More

RCTC Student Beehive – April 19, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Need to request a transcript? Ready to register for the Fall semester? Find out how in today’s Beehive!

Read More

RCTC Student Beehive – March 22, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Find HLC’s Question of the Week and how to sign up for summer classes in today’s Beehive!

Read More